About us

In 1995,three higher institutes,Harbin University of Science and Technology,Harbin Institute of Electrical Engineering and Harbin Higher Industrial Vocational College,combined into the present Harbin University of Science and Technology (HUST).Founded in the 1950s,the three all once belonged to the former Ministry of Machinery.In 1998...

Coerses Offered
Communication and cooperation